Souls Series Wiki Forums

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

+2
xenon_nobelium
Simon-1977
6 posters

Where to go with my build?

Simon-1977

Where to go with my build? Empty Where to go with my build?

Post by Simon-1977 Fri Oct 11, 2013 3:52 am

Hi all,

I am new to Dark Souls and to this forum. I got hungry for it watching a playthrough winking

Here I am, I am really impressed of the game, the mostly helpful online players (except by invaders who do not bow before fighting ...) and had not tooo much problems yet.

Right now I entered Anor Londo and am ~SL57. I use a Lightning Spear +4 for narrow spots and smaller enemies. For bosses and Knights I got the Black Knight Sword +3.
    Rings: Stone Protection and Havel. Balder Shield +2. Armor depends on the bosses/areas.

I don´t know yet which weapon I will continue to use, but I also got some Clubs, many different halberds, the Balder Side Sword and so on.

I want to play a PVE strength melee build (or strength and dex to be able to use many weapons), till now everything worked perfect. But what should I continue to level in the future for the next bosses and areas. Am I missing some essential stuff if I don´t level anything special?

Vit 20
    Att 10
    End 30
    Str 31
    Dex 19
    Res 11
    Int 8
    Fai 10

Would be nice to get some suggestions happy
    Regards!
    xenon_nobelium
    xenon_nobelium
    Obsessed
    Obsessed

Where to go with my build? Empty Re: Where to go with my build?

Post by xenon_nobelium Fri Oct 11, 2013 8:45 am