Souls Series Wiki Forums

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

+4
Reaperfan
densetsushun
User1
passivefamiliar
8 posters

a newbie, still life to this game.

passivefamiliar
    passivefamiliar
    Obsessed
    Obsessed

a newbie, still life to this game. Empty a newbie, still life to this game.

Post by passivefamiliar Sun Mar 31, 2013 11:47 am

I'm not the newbie. I'm not a professional souls guy, but I was playing earlier. Just for kicks. And I saw a blue summon sign! I was shocked. I summoned him, we died. Meh. but I checked his profile, only beaten 3 Bosses...VERY NEW. I asked to be sure, he'd just started playing. I was his first co-op experience. Felt bad for failing him. Or her, no idea. Ididn't ask that. No offense if you find this by chance and are reading it.

we are now playing through together. Just refreshing that the kingdom of boletaria is not forgotten. New adventurers still venture into the deep dark fog.

Last edited by passivefamiliar on Sun Mar 31, 2013 11:49 am; edited 1 time in total (Reason for editing : typing on my droid, few missed errors. and my semi ocd.)
    User1
    Abyss Dweller
    Abyss Dweller

a newbie, still life to this game. Empty Re: a newbie, still life to this game.

Post by User1 Sun Mar 31, 2013 11:50 am

I'm surprised people still buy this game. It's nearly 4 years old now, and I would have imagined the hype had gone long ago.

Last edited by RenegadeCop on Sun Mar 31, 2013 12:13 pm; edited 1 time in total
    densetsushun
    densetsushun
    Hollowed
    Hollowed

Post by densetsushun Sun Mar 31, 2013 12:12 pm

It was mostly due to the PSN sale I reckon.
    Reaperfan
    Reaperfan
    Compulsory Poster
    Compulsory Poster

Post by Reaperfan Sun Mar 31, 2013 12:21 pm

RenegadeCop wrote:I'm surprised people still buy this game. It's nearly 4 years old now, and I would have imagined the hype had gone long ago.