Souls Series Wiki Forums

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

+12
Nccbd
Hugh_G_Johnson
WaffleGuy
Latitoast
Animaaal
Maneater_Mildred
DigitaLinsanitY
Zeta Prime
Soris Ice Goldwing
ResIsBestStat
LunarFog
pokle312
16 posters

Such a shame....for such a good game.

pokle312
    Casual
    Casual

Such a shame....for such a good game. Empty Such a shame....for such a good game.

Post by pokle312 Thu Apr 25, 2013 5:11 pm

I first like to say, This game is just amazing.I like almost everything story is a bit weak but its fun. So i completed the game and i wanted more so i bought the dlc, I loved the dlc also a bit on the short side but it was okay. So after that i still wanted more... So i started playing on NG+
    After also completing NG+ i was done with the campaign. So i started pvping now here's where it gets bad, I love the way you can battle people and summon people and all the online features. Now this is what destroys the multiplayer THE SPAMMING OF BACKSTABBING AND WRATH OF GODS, I seriously do not understand what is so fun about backstabbing alllllllllllll the time. Like 90% of the online players wear light clothes a scyth and the spell magic weapon and the other 5% spams the f*** out of wrath of gods. The other 5% is good they show respect and do not spam.

Pvp in a nutshell:

Backstab.
    If almost dead run to the other side of the map.
    Waiting for other invader.
    host dead.

And then all over again but then with wrath of god.

I also tried it myself, and i got alot of souls of it. But just really could not find the fun in spamming the flow out of people...

LunarFog
    LunarFog
    Hollowed
    Hollowed

Such a shame....for such a good game. Empty Re: Such a shame....for such a good game.

Post by LunarFog Thu Apr 25, 2013 5:46 pm

Such a shame....for such a good game. Tumblr_ly9zzjfL0j1qjd4vho1_500
    pokle312
    Casual
    Casual