Souls Series Wiki Forums

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

4 posters

Story time

SirArchmage
    SirArchmage
    Insomniac
    Insomniac

Story time Empty Story time

Post by SirArchmage Fri May 10, 2013 6:33 pm

I am a writer of sorts. I enjoy my ability to make stories. And a few months ago, in school we were required to write a story from the perspective of someone that was not the main character in a popular story. So if you wrote a story about Harry Potter, it would be from maybe Ron Weasley's perspective. I did it from the perspective of Claudia in "Interview with a Vampire" and I loved the work I did so much, I began to make a Dark Souls version. But as I began writing, it loomed on me. This is going to be very, very long. And I will have to revise and edit this. A lot. So I never finished it and it sunk to the bottom of my computers memory. But when I started to post on the forums, I thought about it again. And I wanted to see if it was worth continuing. Now, I know this is the off-topic thread and it is suppose to be about nothing Souls related, but I didn't know where else to post it. This is what I have so far, so comment on it and tell me if it is worth salvaging. Also tell me if I should post this in a different part of the forums.

The Dark Soul

Day 1