Souls Series Wiki Forums

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

+3
RANT
TehInfamousAmos
CaptanSpudsy
7 posters

Moonlight Battle Mage Build (halp?)

CaptanSpudsy
    CaptanSpudsy
    Addicted
    Addicted

Moonlight Battle Mage Build (halp?) Empty Moonlight Battle Mage Build (halp?)

Post by CaptanSpudsy Wed Jun 20, 2012 10:11 am

So here I have this snazzy looking PvP build. However, this is my first time making an INT build, so I have no clue on what I doing. If anyone could critique it, I'd be much obliged.

Spudsy
    TehInfamousAmos
    TehInfamousAmos
    Chosen Undead
    Chosen Undead

Moonlight Battle Mage Build (halp?) Empty Re: Moonlight Battle Mage Build (halp?)

Post by TehInfamousAmos Wed Jun 20, 2012 10:16 am

My snazzy Assassin of Vinheim I wreck the catacombs with it... Noone gets to Pinwheel under my watch winking
    RANT
    RANT
    Tyler Durden
    Tyler Durden

Moonlight Battle Mage Build (halp?) Empty Re: Moonlight Battle Mage Build (halp?)

Post by RANT Wed Jun 20, 2012 10:16 am

what about this? http://tinyurl.com/6seksxe going above 50 int is a waste, most people stop at 44 because they dont like WDB which is hard to use, if youre gonna use it lock off and try to guess where your opponent is gonna dodge to, it also works really good in bridges.
    TehInfamousAmos
    TehInfamousAmos
    Chosen Undead
    Chosen Undead

Post by TehInfamousAmos Wed Jun 20, 2012 10:18 am

I love WDB but my AoV is low level for vading Anor Londo - Catacombs and Sens xD
    CaptanSpudsy
    CaptanSpudsy
    Addicted
    Addicted

Post by CaptanSpudsy Wed Jun 20, 2012 10:27 am

RantFromRant wrote:what about this? http://tinyurl.com/6seksxe going above 50 int is a waste, most people stop at 44 because they dont like WDB which is hard to use, if youre gonna use it lock off and try to guess where your opponent is gonna dodge to, it also works really good in bridges.