Souls Series Wiki Forums

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

3 posters

The ninty third installment of "Rynn makes a build and forgets about it less then 24 hours later"

Rynn
    Rynn
    Chosen Undead
    Chosen Undead

The ninty third installment of "Rynn makes a build and forgets about it less then 24 hours later" Empty The ninty third installment of "Rynn makes a build and forgets about it less then 24 hours later"

Post by Rynn Wed Jul 18, 2012 11:31 am

Honestly, if I used the BB-Glitch, I'd run out of idea's too fast... I take 5 to 8 hours building these, play them for 2 hours, then forget about them usually... Keeping Artorias and my original Gladiator though.

Well, this feels fun right now.
    I've never used the whip, or Velka's rapier before, and I miss the feeling of Turtling behind a shield while I try to get distance to cast my next spell! I played a spellcaster for a long time, and it's familiar with my very roots in this game. I do think I'd want to do it again, so I'll be building this now.
    Wisp
    Obsessed
    Obsessed

The ninty third installment of "Rynn makes a build and forgets about it less then 24 hours later" Empty Re: The ninty third installment of "Rynn makes a build and forgets about it less then 24 hours later"

Post by Wisp Wed Jul 18, 2012 11:50 am

Velka's in the left, buffed whip in the right?
    Rynn
    Rynn
    Chosen Undead
    Chosen Undead

The ninty third installment of "Rynn makes a build and forgets about it less then 24 hours later" Empty Re: The ninty third installment of "Rynn makes a build and forgets about it less then 24 hours later"

Post by Rynn Wed Jul 18, 2012 11:51 am

Wisp wrote:Velka's in the left, buffed whip in the right?
    No, Buffed Whip in the right, switch to the Rapier if the buff goes out.
    WhatDoesThePendantDo?
    WhatDoesThePendantDo?
    Duke's Archivist
    Duke's Archivist