Souls Series Wiki Forums

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

4 posters

Dragon body users!

ErrJon6661
    ErrJon6661
    Insomniac
    Insomniac

Dragon body users! Empty Dragon body users!

Post by ErrJon6661 Mon Feb 13, 2012 7:59 pm

I'm doing a dragon build shortly (Likely starting it tonight)

Tips, tricks, suggestions, warnings.

I'm thinking of keeping it at a lower level (sub 50/60) for a while. It will be a pvp build at some point. I've never used the body before or gotten past rank 1 in the covenant.

Any and all help is appreciated. Thanks in advance.
    User
    Chosen Undead
    Chosen Undead

Dragon body users! Empty Re: Dragon body users!

Post by User Mon Feb 13, 2012 8:05 pm

Don't let the armor fool you, nor the stats. It does give off armor resistance, but no poise in that regard. It does fist damage over 20 as well. The stats do not read the different of the body change, so do not blame the stats, it is just how it functions about such a dilemma.

Firebreath and, possibly, the roar and claws can be upgraded by giving scales to the Stone Dragon. The roar no only does a force push, but a short hard buff of damage for a few seconds, in which, for example, can increase the damage of an r1 attack from 300 to 425. depends on the weapon and enemy. As well, the firebreath is also a good substitute to scare enemies away from coming after you, as well as halt shield chargers. The roar just knocks their shields away for you to beat them.