Souls Series Wiki Forums

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

+3
DamageCK
Wilkinson3424
KyleMelvin80
7 posters

Pyro Build

KyleMelvin80
    KyleMelvin80
    Addicted
    Addicted

Pyro Build Empty Pyro Build

Post by KyleMelvin80 Mon Jun 04, 2012 6:20 pm

So, I haven't made a pvp pryo build yet, so I thought I'd try it out.
    http://tinyurl.com/7gcosup
    That is what I have come up with.
    The spells are still up in the air, but I think it looks pretty good.
    Again, i'm still new to pyro builds, so any suggestions are welcome.
    Praise the Sun
    Wilkinson3424
    Wilkinson3424
    Hollowed
    Hollowed

Pyro Build Empty Re: Pyro Build

Post by Wilkinson3424 Mon Jun 04, 2012 6:23 pm

don't need 2 pyro flames i don't think... don't ascend both of them because if you use power within it wont hurt as much with the non-ascended one
    DamageCK
    DamageCK
    Hollowed
    Hollowed

Post by DamageCK Mon Jun 04, 2012 6:26 pm

Apparently everyone decided to do their pyro builds at the same time. Haha. Looks good though.
    FruitPunchNinja
    FruitPunchNinja
    Revived
    Revived

Post by FruitPunchNinja Mon Jun 04, 2012 8:33 pm

lol right damage
    User
    Chosen Undead
    Chosen Undead

Post by User Mon Jun 04, 2012 9:00 pm

I don't know... I feel that Pyromancy seems to loss its flare after a high enough soul level, due to many factors of the other spell types over doing it at level 120. So, I changed some stuff up a bit to... improve it, with other minor as well as common equipment...

http://tinyurl.com/7tt89xs